15 - 12 - 09

on december 2009 the 15th, the association submit a new global photographic meeting. reconducting the same operating process than "36 vues d'un monde" or "12 vues", this meeting propose to share a part of one's daily life with someone else living thousand kilometers away from him. On december 2009 the 15th, we ask anyone who wants to participate to share a picture of his daily life, a simple and spontaneous picture of something, someone that made you feel great this day. there's no rules, no constraints, nothing to win except sharing a great feeling with other people living in the same world.

reproducing the main principle of the association : "commonplace of someone is the extraordinary of someone else", the construction of our projects relies on the fact that interactions between people must be based on volunteers and spontaneous actions to witness a feeling with sincerity. with this photographic meeting, you can discover a culture and make other people discover yours, and share an advice on the world we're all living in.

this day, your point of view, the one of your friends, relatives, anyone that you want to join in, here and there, there where you're not and that world you want to explore, your daily life, will be a unique opportunity for someone living abroad and far away to discover something and someone else. this also includes you! this day, all around the world, anyone who wants to participate will take a picture of his life thinking that someone else, somewhere else, is doing exactly the same thing, in the unique aim of sharing cultures and knowledge.
this meeting also relies on this particular notion : simultaneity, and the feeling of doing something all together at the same time. well of course, nothing is compulsory : you can post your pictures on facebook the day after, you can also take your pictures the day before or after, you're absolutely free, but keep in mind that this particular day, the most people we can expect will have together a strong artistic and social action : give an advice on the world we're all sharing.

SimpleViewer requires Macromedia Flash. Get Macromedia Flash. If you have Flash installed, click to view gallery.

15 - 12 - 09

Le 15 décembre 2009, l'association vues d'un monde propose un nouveau rendez-vous photographique global. Basé sur le même mode de fonctionnement que 36 vues d'un monde et 12 vues, ce rendez-vous propose à chacun de partager un peu de sa vie, de son quotidien avec d'autres personnes vivant à plusieurs milliers de kilomètres de chez lui. le 15 décembre 2009, nous proposons à chacun qui le souhaite, de montrer une photo de sa journée, une photo simple et spontanée de quelque chose, quelqu'un qui vous aura fait plaisir ce jour là. il n'y a pas de règles, pas de contrainte, rien à gagner si ce n'est le fait de partager un sentiment agréable avec d'autres personnes vivant sur la même planète.

en reprenant le principe fondateur de l'association : "le banal de l'un est l'extraordinaire de l'autre", la construction de nos projets repose toujours sur le fait que l'échange entre les personnes doit se faire de manière volontaire et spontanée, afin de témoigner d'un sentiment franc et honnête. par ce rendez-vous, vous pouvez découvrir et faire découvrir une partie de votre culture, manière de vivre, et partager un sentiment avec le monde dans lequel vous vivez.

ce jour là, votre point de vue, celui de vos proches, amis, familles, quiconque vous souhaiterez inviter à participer, ici ou ailleurs, là où vous n'êtes pas et que vous souhaiter découvrir, votre quotidien, sera un moment extraordinaire à découvrir pour quelqu'un qui vit dans un autre pays. ce jour là, tout le monde, quiconque voudra participer, prendra une photo de sa vie en pensant que quelqu'un d'autre, quelque part dans le monde, est en train de faire la même chose que lui, dans le seul but de partager des connaissances..
ce rendez-vous repose également sur cet aspect ludique : la simultanéité et le sentiment de faire quelque chose tous ensemble au même moment. bien évidemment encore une fois, rien n'est obligatoire, vous pouvez poster vos photos sur facebook le lendemain, vous pouvez également prendre les photos un jour avant ou après, vous êtes libres, mais gardez en tête le fait que ce jour là, le plus grand nombre de personnes que nous pouvons espérer aura ensemble une action artistique et sociale forte : un point de vue sur son monde..

SimpleViewer requires Macromedia Flash. Get Macromedia Flash. If you have Flash installed, click to view gallery.